Published fiction:

Country Girl Again (1979, collection of short stories; reprinted with additional stories 1985)

Sister Kate (1982)

Love Child (1986)

Colouring In (1986, collection of short stories with Rosemary Creswell)

To Make a Killing (1990, an Anna Southwood novel)

A Lease of Summer (1990)

Worse than Death (1992, with Tom Kelly, an Anna Southwood novel)

Signs of Murder (1993, an Anna Southwood novel)

If With a Beating Heart (1993)

Now You See Me (1997)


One thought on “Books

  1. Pingback: Peter Corris, See you at the Toxteth: the best of Cliff Hardy and Corris on crime | Dictionary of Sydney

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s